Hello world!

Welcome to whoever may view this!

I plan to use this blog to share my experiences and professional opinions regarding the practice of Human Performance Technology (HPT) from 25 years of on-the-job application.  I will do my best to indicate when I am offering my opinion, and accurately cite the words and opinions of others.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Thanks for the info, Bob. You are on point and I would guess 99% of all business managers are making some of the errors you mention.

Leave a Reply

